Reviews

Our Facebook Reviews

To Leave a review go to our Facebook page

    5 star review  

    Ryn Mann Avatar Ryn Mann
    August 6, 2017

    5 star review  Love this place, the staff is awesome and set me up with great equipment and e-juice, definitely will be back when I get off the road to restock and say hi to Demon...

    Steven St Sauver Avatar Steven St Sauver
    August 4, 2017

    5 star review  Lovin it, great murch and great people! Only place I go to! Thanks Sal and Isiah! My friends � Awesome meeting John and others who work there. Been great and can wait for the new arrivals!! I always recommend them. Check them out!

    Crystal Mae Avatar Crystal Mae
    July 31, 2017

    5 star review  

    Heather Dennis Scoggins Avatar Heather Dennis Scoggins
    July 31, 2017

    5 star review  

    Alyssa Brown Avatar Alyssa Brown
    April 27, 2017

    5 star review  This place is awesome. I have been visiting them since pretty much when they opened. From hookahs to vape to glass they are knowledgeable in it all and have a freakin sweet collection of products. They treat me good and they will you to.

    OG Loc Avatar OG Loc
    April 22, 2017

    5 star review  

    Deborah Thomas Avatar Deborah Thomas
    March 30, 2017

    5 star review  best shop in georgia hands down. i will always recommend it to my friends & family

    Kaitlyn Thompson Avatar Kaitlyn Thompson
    March 28, 2017

    5 star review  Love this place, love these guys, LOVE Demon! Always helpful, very knowledgeable and really good guys!

    Robyn Parker Avatar Robyn Parker
    March 18, 2017

    5 star review  

    Ryley Spalding Avatar Ryley Spalding
    February 5, 2017

    5 star review  Love it. Im there all the time and they know their stuff

    Zachary Barrett Avatar Zachary Barrett
    February 4, 2017

    5 star review  

    Dustin Durham Avatar Dustin Durham
    January 19, 2017

    5 star review  I have been a few times and the guys are very knowledgeable and friendly.

    Amberly Dianne Kaul Avatar Amberly Dianne Kaul
    January 18, 2017

    5 star review  

    Eugene Riden Avatar Eugene Riden
    November 25, 2016

    5 star review  

    Jonathan Bahruth Avatar Jonathan Bahruth
    September 29, 2016

    5 star review  Great shop very great staff that will treat you like a friend.

    Taco Burger Stand Avatar Taco Burger Stand
    September 22, 2016

    5 star review  

    Clay Coburn Avatar Clay Coburn
    September 8, 2016

    5 star review  Doughboy got stacks! The guys here are super helpful and are genuinely nice people! CHECK THEM OUT if you're in the area!

    Austin Ridley Avatar Austin Ridley
    August 4, 2016

    5 star review  

    Julie Welborn Avatar Julie Welborn
    August 3, 2016

    5 star review  

    Phil Escover Avatar Phil Escover
    July 12, 2016

    5 star review  

    Erika Bruce Dell Avatar Erika Bruce Dell
    July 9, 2016

    5 star review  the guys at tropic haze are very polite and welcoming. by far my favorite smoke shop and the only one that I'll go to!!

    Riley Brown Avatar Riley Brown
    June 21, 2016

    4 star review  Nice shop with a good wife selection of juice. I will be popping back in for another visit.

    Vince Wallace Avatar Vince Wallace
    April 10, 2016

    5 star review  

    Alejandra Alanis Avatar Alejandra Alanis
    March 26, 2016

    5 star review  

    Kim Coats Avatar Kim Coats
    March 22, 2016

    5 star review  

    Jeremy Threlkeld Avatar Jeremy Threlkeld
    March 1, 2016

    5 star review  Very knowledgable. Very clean. Definitely our new smoke shop. Made new friends too!!

    Kellie Kathleen Avatar Kellie Kathleen
    February 13, 2016

    5 star review  Great place to walk into. Some smoke shops made me feel intimidated but Tropic Haze gave me a welcome feel and the young man was knowledgeable and willing to help. Thank you. TropicHaze, I will come again.

    Amee Johnson Avatar Amee Johnson
    January 31, 2016

    5 star review  

    Lizzie Patrick Avatar Lizzie Patrick
    January 24, 2016

    5 star review  Best deals I have found yet!! The guys are knowledgeable and very friendly! My new smoke shop!! See you guys again soon!

    Paul Hass Avatar Paul Hass
    January 24, 2016

    5 star review  Great shop the staff is very helpful and make things easy to understand even for a beginner

    Jacob Swoveland Avatar Jacob Swoveland
    January 18, 2016

    5 star review  Best shop in Auburn very friendly and very knowledgeable about there product. Will defiantly be going back!

    Jimmie Aubrey Lewis Avatar Jimmie Aubrey Lewis
    January 3, 2016

    5 star review  

    Ron Warbington Avatar Ron Warbington
    January 2, 2016

    5 star review  Best vape shop ever, always has what you want and more for the best prices.

    Isiah Baez Avatar Isiah Baez
    December 30, 2015

    5 star review  Great customer service very friendly and helpful all in all good atmosphere

    Seth Simpson Avatar Seth Simpson
    December 30, 2015

    5 star review  Best shop ever. The interior is sleek and my boy Salman is the man with the juices. If you have time visit Tropic Haze for all your e juice needs!

    Steven Lu Avatar Steven Lu
    December 20, 2015

    5 star review  Great shop!! They are very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be shopping there again.

    Tj Osborn Avatar Tj Osborn
    December 20, 2015

    5 star review  Great shop all the good juice in stock. The owner is very helpful I just found my new Vape shop. Highly recommended

    Andy McLean Avatar Andy McLean
    December 15, 2015

    5 star review  Great place. Great group working there. Nice and respectful.

    Carlito Mercado Avatar Carlito Mercado
    November 29, 2015

    5 star review  

    Shilu Patel Avatar Shilu Patel
    November 4, 2015